Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Samba By The Sea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Samba By The Sea

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Samba By The Sea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

M 2 days ago

The Bottomless Brunch

This place is amazing. Ive never been to a brazilian steakhouse before and it has been a long time since ive gone out for brunch! I loved everything especially the mimosas! Definately check it out! After you can take a stroll on the beach!

Christianwest4 2 months ago

Picanha Steak & Frites

Absolutely amazing flavour. So tender and seasoned to perfection.

Robin 2 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

By the sea, watching the sunset eating the exquisite tenderloin that melts in your mouth! Thank you Samba for the experience!

Patricklopez2003 2 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

Very nice place, the food is delicious, the service was great , I recommend this restaurant for everyone and for the family.

Hugo 3 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

everything was perfect ,different but perfect.

Jessal19 3 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

The best meat..... the best service......the drinks are good as well

Joseph 3 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

We arrived shortly after opening, and the service was mind blowing (benefit of being early). My server greeted us a big warm smile, and the food was fit for royalty, it was like the editable version of can you top this. Be hungry and come early

Venice 3 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

I absolutely love coming here. You will not find a better high quality selection of meats than Samba. Every side tastes amazing as well and I love that every time I go, they seem to have something new. I'll sometimes watch other guests and see what sides they combine to create new side dishes. Like something as simple as pouring the stews over rice. My absolute favorite meat is the lemon pepper steak. TO DIE FOR! It's amazing and I can't get enough of it. It's a great place to celebrate special occasions, date night or you just really need something great to eat. Treat yourself! They never fail to satisfy.

Francisco 4 months ago

The Bottomless Brunch

Excellent choice of meats and selection on the salad bar. I love the option of interchangeable mimosas, champagne and sangria Excellent service great ambiance ample parking and the validation for 2 bucks unbeatable plenty of time to walk around the pier and have a good time. Obrigado

Victorlmackey 4 months ago

Picanha

The food is always perfect and the view of the ocean is amazing from spot in the restaurant. I've been there for Taco Tuesday, Brunch and just for drinks. They also have amazing customer service and it has been my favorite restaurant since 2009.

Marky 5 months ago

Mixed Grill Platter

Super delicious fresh seasoned to perfection ....just a great dish and very fulfilling...love it love it!....Can't wait to taste it again when you guys reopen!!! ......dreaming about this! Thank you from Torrance

Deadgnat 6 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

Excellent food. Great service with very accommodating servers. Salad bar isn't as good as the lineup of meats but is still a worthwhile distraction during your meat induced coma.

Queenfer186 6 months ago

Mixed Grill Platter

This place was really good I can say I will definitely go back again soon food was amazing and host were friendly.

Jrklein860 7 months ago

Leg of Lamb

Yum

Nancylozano560 7 months ago

Beef Satay

I love this restaurant because it is the maximum meat very soft and delicious and very juicy. That's why I love to go and I always ask for this dish

Camposcc22 7 months ago

Picanha

Love environment my first time was when I was 15 years ago and I still remember it has if it was yesterday Food quality is always outstanding, very efficient and fast service my favorite restaurant to enjoy a lovely dinner with my wife. Thank you so much

Miyukiflores7212 8 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

The food was great and the service was excellent. The servers kept coming around for as long as you wanted. Really good experience.

Jmedrano20 8 months ago

Brazilian Cheese Bread

Sooooo Good!! Just like my mom makes at home! Maybe better! Shhhh...don't tell her!

Hilda 8 months ago

Junior Gaucho Experience

Had a great time good food such a good me time

Carl 8 months ago

Picanha

Unfortunately, I could only make 1 menu selection. My son and I LOVE every food item on the menu. From the salad bar to the service, we are ALWAYS thoroughly please with all the services and attention we get. Even when allowed to sing for our supper or brunch. Thank you for EVERYTHING.

Gilmaramirez30 2 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

Everything is delicious .

Yaminomatsuei7 2 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

I love how they bring all the grill meats to the table along with a nice wine, makes this a special evening. My kids loved the one at Universal city walk, the brunch had all their favorites. Its one of our favorite restaurants. Highly recommended.

Katherine 2 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

It was amazing. Flew in from Houston and this was the first stop i made!

Leonardo 2 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

The food is fresh and tasty. The ambience is very cool I highly recommend it

Pennington 3 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

Very good meat and a great view that the other Brazilian steakhouses can't match

Dorothy 3 months ago

ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT BRAZILIAN BBQ FEAST

My husband and I have been here numerous times and every time has been amazing. The staff is wonderful, the food so delicious. They even make a celebration great, we have been her for our anniversary and my birthday also. The very best part is the view, its absolutely beautiful!

Baadmarcelo 3 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

Very good the food, omg, sou brasileiro e gostei muito do restaurante muito boa a comida, e o lugar é sensacional. Aprovado ✅

Cmendezli0002 4 months ago

Leg of Lamb

Best peice of meat ever

Francisco 4 months ago

Picanha

This is the best cut in my opinion always soft and juicy and in combination with the salad bar and a little chimichurri is heaven on earth. Don't forget the endless mimosas or sangria on Sunday brunch.

Adriana 5 months ago

Mixed Grill Platter

The meat and the chicken were very tender and juicy. It would melt in your mouth once you took a bite into it. It's the best meat I've had in years alongside with the beans and the rice which were both cooked to perfection.

Lufearga62670 6 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

Just awesome experience !!!!

Trinhdonald 6 months ago

Picanha

Straight fire

Ananicolegomez 7 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

This place is just amazing and everyone should experience this restaurants at some point! The food is next level and the ambiance is amazing! The lamb is the best! The rice soooo good! Def try the samba experience. You get everything. So good!

Aadperez 7 months ago

Bacon-Wrapped Chicken

This restaurant is amazing, i been coming here for the last 5 years and every time is great, i have never had a companion about the food or the service, everything is always on point, every time i get a chance or a out of town friend i can't wait to show this restaurant and years after i get good feedback on there visit, great place to bring family, friends and special occasions events and looking forward to host one soon.

Jazsme 7 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

Savory, mouth watering selection of cuts of various meats (see menu) of beef, chicken, pork, sausages, etc. The staff is attentive, friendly and sometimes intuitive. They instinctively anticipate your needs once they get to know your tastes. This is a place to have fun or relax depending on when you visit. Enjoy the food and the atmosphere! Happy hour is during the week from 3-7pm!

Oliacosta67 7 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

Great food and service

Yusef 8 months ago

Jumbo Prawns

My daughter who is a senior at Eastman university and has seafood allergies hating it being cooked. Well Insisted on tasting the prawns didnt have a reaction. I was shocked when says they so damn go they cured her allergies and had more . Wow!

Jmedrano20 8 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

Had a date night here with my family, we were super excited to check it out since we lived in Brazil for more than 20 years and we were looking for a touch of home. As soon as we walk in the hostess was nice and accommodating and sat us down right away. Francisco was our waiter, super nice, always with a smile on his face and very accommodating, he was very attentive throughout the night in regards to our needs . The capirinha drink was a little touch of home and brought many memories back, there bartender made it just like in Brazil. The gauchos kept going around with the delicious meats and asked politely and patiently how we liked it cooked and what cuts we liked, Jonathan was one of them he kept making sure that everyone kept getting the cuts of meats we liked, tri- tip and Picanha were our favorite, our plates were always full. The atmosphere was very enjoyable, the food delicious and we had great customer service from everyone. Thank you Samba for bringing a taste of Brazil to our town.

David 8 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

This place is great I've been here a few times and it always leaves us beyond satisfied! Service at this location is always beyond desired expectation!'

Bridgett 8 months ago

Bacon-Wrapped Chicken

Delicious! Love taking my family here! The atmosphere and food is amazing! Best servers!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA