Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Samba Brazilian Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tabanacker 6 days ago

The Bottomless Brunch

First off, the champagne was really good and they were really good about refilling it quickly. Next, the food was so good. We tried everything that came by and it was all delicious. Even when my fiance and I felt fulll to our max, we still couldn't help ourselves to getting more of pretty much everything. Service was great and just an overall great experience.

Dsg1788 10 days ago

Picanha Steak & Frites

So delicious, the meat was marinated to perfection and the fries were tasty. The atmosphere is great and so are the staff.

Seancbarilea 13 days ago

Garlic Beef

The food is very good. It is very flavorful and delicious. You get great value for what you spend on.

Jjmf1017 14 days ago

Beef Quesadilla w/ Grilled Peppers & Green Onions

Everything is taste good & delicious!

Acilegna33 19 days ago

Picanha Steak & Frites

Everything was finger licking good! And their service is exceptional!

Coachharold 24 days ago

New York Steak

Amazing service

Storm 25 days ago

The Full Samba Experience

It was a great experience

Studioep 27 days ago

New York Steak

Everything was delicious ! Excellent customer service !!!

Josetech 30 days ago

Beef Satay

i love this place nice clean excellent service excellent food

Lovely about 1 month ago

The Full Samba Experience

Went for my mother's birthday. Everybody had a blast, including fuzzy 2 year old. Food was abundant, dancers entertained and made sure everybody in the restaurant had a view of one of them for their dance number. Quiet when there was no music, enough for lively conversation. Recommend the drinks! Just wish rib-eye would come around more LOL!

Thatgirlariana about 1 month ago

The Full Samba Experience

I had the all you can eat dinner & it was truly the best meal I've had in so long . I am going back for my anniversary dinner 12/20 & i can not wait to return because i know i am not going to feel shy to eat this time

Elliot about 1 month ago

The Bottomless Brunch

Excellent hot dishes and omelets. Good salad bar, nice location.

Vadencarolyn78 about 2 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

Brought my wife for dinner and WOW we were in for a treat. The food was amazing, the selection is great. After and amazing dinner and desert we went for a walk on the pier. Was the perfect way to end our date. Will be coming often!

Priscillam25 about 2 months ago

Beef Quesadilla w/ Grilled Peppers & Green Onions

Wow..the meat is absolutely delicious and tender this dish is very nutrient with lots of beef and grilled colorful peppers .. perfect for a lunch dish ! Yummy

Priscillam25 about 2 months ago

Bacon-Wrapped Chicken

The bacon -wrapped Chicken was an ideal dish .. was tender juicy and tasty, just with the right amount of seasoning and spice .. love it .. can't wait to go back !!!

Susie4un 2 months ago

Brazilian Cheese Bread

Absolutely love Love LOVE the cheese bread! Cant wait to go again :)

Cook9457 2 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

Great place! They deserve ever bit of a five star review. I HIGHLY recommend Theirs food to all of my friends. Thank you samba!

Nlozano88 2 months ago

Beef Satay

So delicious im come back again !!! The food is amazing ... thank so much

Contactmejackie 7 days ago

Brazilian Cheese Bread

So tasty. Loved every dish.

Valpjohnson 12 days ago

Beef Satay

Everything blew my mind! So delicious, such great service and I recommend this place for any event

Gpn629 14 days ago

Picanha

This cut is one of my favorites! My wife and I try to go often because all the food is delicious but this is above all the best cut you can get. If the server comes to your table third you have missed the best cuts already so be sure to ask for it straight away!

Alxvndra 14 days ago

Farofa

It's one of my favorite dishess! Extremely well known from my culture . Very tasty and flavorful !

Sluster90504 23 days ago

The Full Samba Experience

Amazing! Such a tasty treat!

Joshua 25 days ago

Beef Quesadilla w/ Grilled Peppers & Green Onions

Food was amazing !! Staff was very friendly and punctual ! They knew what I needed before I even searched to ask them for help. Looking forward to coming back enjoying another romantic weekend getaway with my wife. Thanks Samba for the Amazing dining experience !!

Elfarrasays 26 days ago

The Full Samba Experience

Great food and great service , the staff is very friendly and welcoming , and the show I a must to watch , salad bar is fresh and BBQ is very tasty .

Dario 29 days ago

The Full Samba Experience

It was an amazing experience being able to decide when to stop or keep on eating delicious meats and side food! The place has a great view of the marina and SoCal sunsets!!

Pflegerb about 1 month ago

Garlic Beef

Wonderful family place: love going there with my kids who are picky eaters. They love the buffet and that different kinds of meat are being served.

Amageelowe about 1 month ago

Picanha

The Meat Lovers Delight!!! the flavor is soooo uniques and delicious you'll wish you could eat more (its is allll you can eat lol). It was the favorite amongst our group and It will keep me coming back! The food and staff were Awesome!

Mariabermeo1968 about 1 month ago

Bacon-Wrapped Chicken

All the food was delicious and the service excellent, the show is really nice, we had been there twice with friends, my husband always want to go there

Anthonychan91 about 2 months ago

Garlic Beef

Vampires beware!!!!! The garlic beef is deliciously flavorful, juicy, chunks of beef that has been covered in minced garlic and salt before being roasted on a skewer. The garlic is really making this thing crazy good when it's cooked over an open flame and meat juice.

Vadencarolyn78 about 2 months ago

Garlic Beef

The food and the view is amazing. Hard to pick just one plate, everything was amazing. Cant wait to go back!!!!

Rickfitzpatrick about 2 months ago

Mixed Grill Platter

We actually had the all-you-can-eat soup, salad and meats. All was delicious and fresh. After dinner, step outside side for boat and dolphin watching as well as glorious sunset. Will define make this one of our regular spots.

Joicetan 2 months ago

Bacon-Wrapped Chicken

I loved their bacon wrapped chicken. The chicken was so juicy. I also loved the picanha. It's like tender slices of prime rib. The service was super friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Noe 2 months ago

The Full Samba Experience

All the Meats where delicious our favorite is the pepper beef, picanha and the garlic bread. We have been coming here for over 7yrs and love it. The waiters are so nice and make sure we are taken care of. See you Sat.

Cook9457 2 months ago

Picanha Steak & Frites

Great place! They deserve ever bit of a five star review. I HIGHLY recommend Theirs food to all of my friends. Thank you samba!

Samanthagayton 2 months ago

Picanha

Really good food and great service! The Picanha was my absolute favorite. We had a really good experience and we will be back. Thank you everyone at Samba!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA