Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Samba Brazilian Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Juan1521ramirez 1 day ago

Garlic Beef

Been to many Brazilian steakhouses by far the best one especially in this area would recommend to everyone

Jorge 3 days ago

Brazilian Cheese Bread

The Food is the Best but my family and I love the Brazilian cheese Bread always buy extras to take home we love Samba Brazilian Steakhouse

Romandalia 4 days ago

Picanha Steak & Frites

The best picanha I have had in the US! And I'm Brazilian so I know a good one when I taste it!

Irma 14 days ago

Bacon-Wrapped Chicken

The service was great and food was delicious,

Lysandria2006 30 days ago

The Full Samba Experience

We were visiting from NYC and wanted to celebrate my daughter's 16th birthday here. Wonderful service. Great food. No complaints. They sang happy birthday and played 16 candles for her. She was surprised and overjoyed. Thank you to everyone for making our visit memorable.

Tim about 1 month ago

The Full Samba Experience

Love the all you can eat sides and the different cuts of meat but of course the picanha is the best!

Sber1159 about 1 month ago

Garlic Beef

My son took me here on my Birthday November of last year and it was the best food I have tasted.... so I took my husband there about 3 months ago and again Sambas did not disappoint... beautiful restaurant on the harbor.... great entertainment with the samba dancers... great food... Now you tell me.... WHAT MORE CAN A PERSON ASK FOR??? I felt like I died and went to heaven 💋

Rsainesd 2 days ago

Brazilian Cheese Bread

Everything was great!! Food was delicious.. I definitely recommend it..

Medo 4 days ago

Garlic Beef

Very delicious. I like the flavor of this mix although I am not so much fan of garlic but the combination was awesome

Somoano 5 days ago

Picanha Steak & Frites

If you want an experience, or show off for your friends, go there. Lunch or dinner. The buffet alone is incredible, but we enjoy having them come to our table every several minutes with different meats. All cooked to perfection. It can be a little expensive but worth every penny. Treat yourself.

Nicetys 16 days ago

The Full Samba Experience

Everything was excellent!! We went for our first time, the food is the best!! All you can eat!! The dancers were shaking it!! SO MUCH FUN!! Make a reservation & experience Samba Brazilian Steakhouse!!

Tiago about 1 month ago

Picanha Steak & Frites

As a Brazilian living in LA, nothing beats finding a place that has fresh Brazilian food like pão de queijo e picanha top sirloin, which you can't just get at the supermarket in America.

Hercules6942000 about 1 month ago

The Full Samba Experience

Great food! Great view! Great Hospitality!

Daniellecmassuia about 1 month ago

Brazilian Cheese Bread

I loved the restaurant and looking forward to come again! Food tastes really good, costumer service is great, and the meat it is really good as well. I definitely recommend for all of my friends and family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA